New Member, meet Iris

For our new members to introduce themselves
bobbyblakem
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: Living in Charlotte, NC I'm an attorney that works actively with Craft Breweries. In addition I'm an avid runner, training for my first Marathon. We just adopted Iris our half Dutch Shepherd half German Shepherd puppy on 01/17/18. She was born 11/19/17.

New Member, meet Iris

Post by bobbyblakem »

Hey everyone,

We just picked up my Dutch Shepherd/German Shepherd Mix a few weeks ago. Her name is Iris and she is 10 weeks old today. She's a handful but I can tell she's going to be a great dog.
Attachments
Iris 1.jpeg
Iris 1.jpeg (166.87 KiB) Viewed 3464 times
Dutchringgirl
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Tell us about yourself: I am a mom of 6 life forces - 2 kids and 3 dogs 1 hamster. I live in Ct. I have trained Ringsport and Agility and have 2 DS, one 15 and 7 and a Basset Hound Cookie who is 2

Re: New Member, meet Iris

Post by Dutchringgirl »

oooooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh She is so stinkin cute
Lisa, Thalie CGC & Sadie, Cookie the Basset, CT
ImageImage
bobbyblakem
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: Living in Charlotte, NC I'm an attorney that works actively with Craft Breweries. In addition I'm an avid runner, training for my first Marathon. We just adopted Iris our half Dutch Shepherd half German Shepherd puppy on 01/17/18. She was born 11/19/17.

Post by bobbyblakem »

Here's another one. Anyone else in Charlotte, NC?
Attachments
Iris 3.jpeg
Iris 3.jpeg (257.84 KiB) Viewed 3455 times
centrop67
Site Admin
Site Admin
Tell us about yourself: Owned by Hondo and Mustang - two MAD rescue dogs.

Post by centrop67 »

Welcome to the forum. What a cutie.

I bet that face makes it difficult to say no.
Michael
Location - Cutler Bay, FL USA
Image RIP: Leela, Radar, Tequila, and Snickers
If there are no dogs in Heaven, then when I die I want to go where they went. - Will Rogers
Dutchringgirl
Global Moderator
Global Moderator