Litter Announcement

Have something you want to sell or buy related to a Dutch Shepherd? Put it here.
Forum rules
If you are selling a Dutch Shepherd or announcing a litter please post the results of the normally expected health tests or clearly state that they are not available. ...people are going to ask for them.
stillfan45
Puppy
Tell us about yourself: Hello I am a working dog fan. I have been training dogs for 20 years as a hobby. I cut my teeth on GSD's and they will always have a special place in my heart. However I graduated to Mals and Dutchies because their temperament and drive standards were better suited for me as a handler/trainer. I have worked in SAR, FEMA, Protection, and detection. I currently have a 3 year old female Dutch named Ziva.

Litter Announcement

Post by stillfan45 »

Ziva van der Chaotic has been bred to a Dual Certified K9. This is a Dutch to Dutch breeding. Pups are due December 7th.

Ziva is a very high drive female who loves to please. Her hunt and ball drive are extreme. She is very fast and agile at 60 lbs. She has a positive retreive and grips are full and calm. She is very social and sound environmentally. She will work all day long. Hips and elbows have not been done to date. Ziva is a very dark brindle. Papers, pics, and videos will be sent upon request.

The stud is for real and not a first time handler dog. He is very serious and extreme in all phases. Positive retrieve, will hunt until he dies, bite is full and crushing. Article search is something to see. He will find a quarto on a football field:) Footing and environmentally sound. He is a 70lb brindle. Pups need to go to working homes or experienced handlers. No papers on this import. Video will be sent upon request.

I have trained working dogs for 18 years as a passion not a business. All of my dogs have gone to police or military. I raise and develop working dogs on a limited basis but when I do they have all the gears.