Looking for a breeder willing to work with me.

Have something you want to sell or buy related to a Dutch Shepherd? Put it here.
Forum rules
If you are selling a Dutch Shepherd or announcing a litter please post the results of the normally expected health tests or clearly state that they are not available. ...people are going to ask for them.
TAdamLaird
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: I am a very outgoing and driven individual. I work as a skydiving instructor in Illinois. I currently don't own a dog myself because previous life uncertainties have limited my free time. Now I am comfortable and have a great home to offer to a great pup. I apprenticed as a dog trainer for two years before my current career and I am in the process of starting a small business for my local community. I will need a dog that is sharp and can keep up with a busy schedule. I want a dog that I can train in basic and advanced obedience, agility, search and rescue, as well as tracking work from puppyhood. I have handled PPDs. I understand bite work and I have a lot of respect for those types of disciplines. I am NOT looking to train nor handle a PPD or a dog that has been trained for bite work at any point during its life. I have done my research and have decided that that a dutch shepherd will be my best friend. So here I am, to try and find a breeder to help place me with the proper puppy.

Looking for a breeder willing to work with me.

Post by TAdamLaird »

Hello everyone,
I am a very outgoing and driven individual. I have worked as a full time skydiver for the last three years. I have owned dogs most of my life. Currently, I don't own a dog myself because previous life uncertainties have limited my free time. Now, I am comfortably living on a 250-acre private property next to a river with plenty of time and space to raise a happy dog.