Registering into AKC

Kels
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: Hi guys! I'm Kels(ey). I'm fourteen years old an have fallen in love with the breed when I mt one three years ago when I met my cousins rescue boy. I studied them, and will continue!

I curretly dontown anything close t a Dutchi, but two and a half dogs.

Id first like to bring in Althea de les Chasseur, or as AKC/USDAA/NADAC knows her as KC's Identity Crisis. She's a sx year old (as of october 5th!) Epagneul Breton from field lines. We've been competing in agility for eight months. She's my little princess, and everything I could ask for in a dog!

Next, is my unborn puppy, who already has a name. Zoom, a working bred Border Collie from Culleymont Farm. (S)he will be coming home around May hopefully, and willbe training in obedience, agility, herding, ad dock diving.

Lastly, is my mom's dog Toby, or Shuffler's Bid according to USDAA. He's a Chihuahua mix, but thinks he'sa Great Dane! He's a spunky guy, and loves to spin, bark, and spin some more.

Registering into AKC

Post by Kels »

Anyone who competes in agility trials, how did you register your Dutchie with the American Kennel Club? Since they aren't recognized. Some people have told me that I can ILP them as a "brindle Mal"
Christie M
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Tell us about yourself: Love my striped beasts.

Re: Registering into AKC

Post by Christie M »

AKC has a companion animal program, that yo can register them through.
Christie Meyer
http://www.northwoodsk9.com
http://www.dutchshepherdrescue.org
http://www.thunderhawkcanine.com

Be proud of the things that you have taught your dog. Be humbled and grateful for all of the things that your dog has taught you. - Unknown
Kels
Just Whelped
Tell us about yourself: Hi guys! I'm Kels(ey). I'm fourteen years old an have fallen in love with the breed when I mt one three years ago when I met my cousins rescue boy. I studied them, and will continue!